Uncategorized

171 Companies to Email For Free Coupons & Products!

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 8.03.09 AM
When the Sunday paper just isn’t enough, and printing coupons becomes routine, try emailing companies directly!  Manufacturers are often times willing to cough up multiple coupons and even FREE products (see how to get Jiffy Mix for FREE HERE!) or FREE product coupons when you email them!  You can always just ask if they have coupons that can be mailed out, or give them a compliment and they’ll reward you in return!  Here is a list of 171 companies that you can email. 
Note that depending on the time of year and availability of coupons, some companies may not send anything, but it sure never hurts to ask!

email companies for coupons

171 Companies To Email For Coupons!

Click on each link (we suggest emailing 5 companies each day), then find the “Contact Us” or “Feedback” link.  

*Bookmark this page, so you can come back to continue emailing these companies!  You can also go HERE to download this list as a PDF on your computer.

Here’s an example of an email you can copy/paste and fill in the specific information:

Hello! My family loves [brand name], especially [product(s)]!  We are a family on a budget and would love to continue [brand name] products. Do you have any coupons or free samples you could send me?

3. Starkist Tuna http://www.starkist.com/
5. Cole’s Garlic Bread http://www.coles.com/
8. Uncle Ben’s http://www.unclebens.com/
12. Mrs. T’s Pierogies http://www.mrsts.com/
16. Del Monte Veggies http://www.delmonte.com/
18. Florida’s Natural http://www.floridasnatural.com/

Our favorite coupon binder —->>>  Case-It 4 Inch Binder

24. Michelena’s http://www.michelinas.com/
26. Luigi’s Italian Ice http://www.luigis.co/

Keep reading!  Here are more companies to mail free Coupons

31. Hatfield http://www.hqm.com/
38. Pilgrim’s Pride http://www.pilgrimspride.com/
39. Healthy Balance http://www.healthybalance.com/
40. Mrs. Smith’s http://www.mrssmiths.com/

Take a break with us!  Join us for fun discussions, great deals and some giggles during your Morning Coffee!  Plus, we’re hosting AWESOME giveaways, too!

Morning Coffee with Jeni & Sarah
43. Viva Paper Towel http://www.vivatowels.com/
44. Edward’s Pies http://www.edwardsbaking.com/
50. Georgia Pacific http://www.gp.com/

51. Ling Ling’s http://www.ling-ling.com/
56. Bolthouse Juice http://www.bolthouse.com/
60. Morningstar Farms http://www.morningstarfarms.com/

organize coupons
62. McCain’s Fries http://www.mccainusa.com/
64. Stonyfield Farm http://www.stonyfield.com/
66. Celestial Seasonings http://www.celestialseasonings.com/
70. Freihof’s Bread http://www.freihofers.com/

Phew! That’s a lot of companies to email for free coupons & products! Keep going!
73. Hebrew National http://www.hebrewnational.com/
77. Ball Park Franks http://www.ballparkfranks.com/
79. White Castle http://www.whitecastle.com/
crock pot recipes
82. Olivio customerservice@olivioproducts.com
87. Bagel Bites heinzconsumeraffairs@hjheinz.com
93. White House Applesauce http://www.whitehousefoods.com/
94. Natures Own Breads http://www.naturesownbread.com/
95. Cascadian Farms http://www.cascadianfarm.com/
96. Brach’s Candy http://www.brachs.com/
97. Fast Fixin’s http://www.fastfixin.com/
98. Carl Budding http://www.budding.com/
99. Bar-S Hot Dogs http://www.bar-s.com/

Forget lugging several bags uncomfortably from your car – these shopping bag carriers are AMAZING!
shopping bag carrier
100. Hawaiian Punch http://www.hawaiianpunch.com/
103. Wylers Soups http://www.wylers.com/
105. Sunny Delight http://www.sunnydelight.com/
107. Dunkin Donuts http://www.dunkindonuts.com/
109. Little Crow Foods http://www.littlecrowfoods.com/
111. Pepperidge Farm http://www.pepperidgefarm.com/
115. Gorton’s Fish http://www.gortons.com/
117. Marie Calendar http://www.mariepies.com/
119. Foster Farms http://www.fosterfarms.com/
120. General Mills http://www.generalmills.com/

Daily Boutique Deals
121. Rhodes Bread customersatisfaction@rhodesbread.com
123. Duncan Hines http://www.duncanhines.com/
124. Sea Pak Shrimp http://www.seapak.com/
126. Mama Mary’s http://www.mamamarys.com/
127. IBC Root Beer http://www.ibcrootbeer.com/
130. Jennie-O Turkey http://www.jennieo.com/

131. Barbara’s Bakery http://www.barbarasbakery.com/
133. Hansen’s Beverage http://www.hansens.com/
134. Alexia Foods http://www.alexiafoods.com/
135. Brown Cow Yogurt http://www.browncowfarm.com/
137. Flat Out Bread feedback@flatoutbread.com
138. Rudi’s Organic http://www.rudisbakery.com/
139. Mussleman’s Applesauce http://www.knouse.com/

ThredUp
141. Baker’s Inn Bread ravindernath@bakersinn.com
143. Silk Soy Milk http://www.silksoymilk.com/
144. Shady Brook Farms http://www.shadybrookfarms.com/
149. Michangelo’s Frozen Entrees http://www.michaelangelos.com/efamily

Even MORE companies to email for free coupons

150. Mission Tortillas http://www.missionfoods.com/
151. State Fair Corn Dogs http://www.statefairbrand.com/
153. Equal Exchange http://www.equalexchange.com/
155. Ray’s New York Bagels http://www.raysnewyorkbagels.com/
156. Nissin Noodles http://www.nissinfoods.com/
159. Ben and Jerry’s http://www.benandjerrys.com/

Hollar - Toys starting at only $1!
160. Tony’s Pizza http://www.tonys.com/
161. Asian Sensations comments@asiansensations.com
164. Gillette Venus http://www.gillettevenus.com/
166. Lady Speed Stick http://www.mennen.com/
170. Mardi Gras http://www.gp.com/

Coupon Education: A Master Roundup Of The Series! 

From Newbie Advice To Tips & Tricks!

Companies to Email For Free Coupons

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.